Verlag & Verkauf

Carsten Lohmüller

Carsten Lohmüller

Verlagsleiter
Leitung Medienverkauf
E-Mail: carsten.lohmueller@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Sandra Mair am Tinkhof

Sandra Mair am Tinkhof

Leitung Auftragsmanagement
stellv. Leitung Medienverkauf
E-Mail: sandra.mairamtinkhof@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Kerstin Wagner

Kerstin Wagner

Leitung Key Account
Management
E-Mail: kerstin.wagner@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-157
Telefax: 07131 7866-170
Linda Beyer

Linda Beyer

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: linda.beyer@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-141
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Pia Biro

Pia Biro

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: pia.biro@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-503
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Michael Böhm

Michael Böhm

Medienverkäufer
Stadtanzeiger Heilbronn und SOLE-Magazin
E-Mail: michael.boehm@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-102
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Matai Elia

Matai Elia

Auszubildender
E-Mail: matai.elia@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Heidemarie Erkert-Salzer

Heidemarie Erkert-Salzer

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: heidemarie.erkert-salzer@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-143
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Karen Erlewein

Karen Erlewein

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: karen.erlewein@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-121
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Robert Goetzke

Robert Goetzke

Medienverkäufer
E-Mail: robert.goetzke@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-161
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Klaudia Harrer

Klaudia Harrer

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: klaudia.harrer@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-140
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Janet Islek

Janet Islek

Marketing Manager
E-Mail: janet.islek@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-371
Telefax: 07131 7866-18371
Kornelija Josipovic

Kornelija Josipovic

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: kornelija.josipovic@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-146
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Silke Kehl

Silke Kehl

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: silke.kehl@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-139
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Kerstin Kirsch

Kerstin Kirsch

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: kerstin.kirsch@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-163
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Sonja Kochan

Sonja Kochan

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: sonja.kochan@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-158
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Rainer Köbler

Rainer Köbler

Medienverkäufer
E-Mail: rainer.koebler@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-162
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Anja Russo

Anja Russo

Medienverkäuferin
E-Mail: anja.russo@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-167
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Sabine Sanzenbacher

Sabine Sanzenbacher

Auftragsmanagement
E-Mail: sabine.sanzenbacher@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Katharina Schadzik

Katharina Schadzik

Auftragsmanagement
E-Mail: katharina.schadzik@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Lena Schmidt

Lena Schmidt

Auftragsmanagement
E-Mail: lena.schmidt@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Sandra Tiedemann

Sandra Tiedemann

Auftragsmanagement
E-Mail: sandra.tiedemann@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Christin Thor

Christin Thor

Portalmanager
E-Mail: christin.thor@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-108
Telefax: 07131 7866-18108
Susanne Vutuc

Susanne Vutuc

Auftragsmanagement
E-Mail: susanne.vutuc@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-166
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Uwe Walter

Uwe Walter

Medienverkäufer
E-Mail: uwe.walter@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-164
Telefax: 07131 7866-160
Hardy Zänkl

Hardy Zänkl

Medienverkäufer
E-Mail: hardy.zaenkl@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-168
Telefax: 07131 7866-160

Redaktion

Steffan Maurhoff

Steffan Maurhoff

Redaktionsleiter
E-Mail: steffan.maurhoff@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Olaf Kubasik

Olaf Kubasik

stellvertretender Redaktionsleiter
E-Mail: olaf.kubasik@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Franka Eßlinger

Franka Eßlinger

Redaktionssekretariat
E-Mail: franka.esslinger@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Anna-Maureen Bremer

Anna-Maureen Bremer

Redakteurin
E-Mail: anna-maureen.bremer@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Julia Cuprakowa

Julia Cuprakowa

Volontärin
E-Mail: julia.cuprakowa@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Daniel Hagmann

Daniel Hagmann

Redakteur
E-Mail: daniel.hagmann@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Dominik Jahn

Dominik Jahn

Redakteur
E-Mail: dominik.jahn@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Simon Mones

Simon Mones

Volontär
E-Mail: simon.mones@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Petra Neset-Ruppert

Petra Neset-Ruppert

Redakteurin
E-Mail: petra.neset-ruppert@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Melissa Sperber

Melissa Sperber

Redakteurin
E-Mail: melissa.sperber@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Julia Thielen

Julia Thielen

Redakteurin
E-Mail: julia.thielen@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Marc Thorwartl

Marc Thorwartl

Redakteur
E-Mail: marc.thorwartl@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100
Violetta Sadri

Violetta Sadri

Volontärin
E-Mail: violetta.sadri@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-0
Telefax: 07131 7866-100

Technik

Heinz Hartmann

Heinz Hartmann

Leitung Technik
E-Mail: heinz.hartmann@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-120
Telefax: 07131 7866-170
Martina Glöckler

Martina Glöckler

DTP/Satz/Grafik
E-Mail: martina.gloeckler@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-123
Telefax: 07131 7866-170
Petra Thomas

Petra Thomas

Satz/Grafik/Umbruch
E-Mail: petra.thomas@echo24.de
Telefon: 07131 7866-153
Telefax: 07131 7866-170